慈善使命

我们的慈善使命:为下一代带来有意义的深远影响

“以人为本” 是Charles Monat Associates(CMA)的核心价值观,这促使我们一直致力于为人们带来持久的正面影响。作为一个负责任的企业,我们致力于通过慈善事业回馈社会、改善弱势群体的生活,尽自己的一份力为世界带来积极改变。

我们拥有明确的使命 :帮助客户规划未来,并为下一代建立一个更加可持续发展的社会。我们相信,儿童是这一切的起点,因此我们积极地为他们带来持久、系统性的影响,以改善他们的生活条件。 ​

在 CMA,财富传承并非仅与财富有关,更是您的价值观——激励他人进行有意义的、代代相传的改变。正如一滴水能够引发涟漪效应,一个小小的善举也能对世界产生深远影响。

我们希望通过分享慈善方面的投入和故事,激励各方参与其中。我们坚信凭借大家的共同努力,我们能够携手创造一个更安全、更美好的明天。

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

我们将50年来致力于保护客户的财产和他们家人的承诺延伸至慈善事业中,形成“One4One”承诺。这个承诺中包含三大元素:以团结和共同目标为指导原则,确保每一个微小的步骤都能带来有意义的变化;我们承诺每保护一位客户的毕生努力的同时会去拯救另一条生命,将同情心付诸实践

“ Charles Monat Associates 希望通过回馈社会来推动社会进步,确保社会可持续发展。无论是向下一代展现同情心的重要性,还是通过微小的善举改变现状,我们坚信每个人都可以发挥作用。我们不仅要努力实现一个更可持续发展的未来,而且希望激励他人共同回馈社会、对社会贡献己力。因此,我们鼓励客户和合作伙伴加入我们的慈善活动,共同对抗可预防疾病、消除贫困。只有齐心协力,我们才能在应对世界最大的挑战时取得突破。”

Charles Monat Associates 集团行政总裁, Yves Guélat

携手救助儿童会,带来深远影响

携手救助儿童会,带来深远影响 基于“每个孩子都值得拥有未来”的共同价值观和信念,CMA与救助儿童会(Save The Children)建立慈善合作伙伴关系。救助儿童会是人道主义组织中的领先者,致力于维护全球儿童的权益。

CMA业务的核心是财富传承,并且希望将这一概念扩展到弱势家庭,为下一代创造一个更繁荣、可持续发展的未来。这也启发了我们在与救助儿童会为期5年的合作关系中扮演的角色,我们承诺,将携手救助儿童会推动真正、持久的变革。

战胜肺炎

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

对抗肺炎:推动真正的改变

人们了解捐款的用途和产生的影响是非常重要的。我们力求将每一分钱的作用发挥到最大,以惠及尽可能多的生命。

保持家庭和社会的健康

儿童卫生用品套装

家庭卫生用品套装

为婴儿接种疫苗

补充营养服务

家访

公共洗手站

医护人员安全保障

口罩

消毒洗手液

增进医疗保健能力、知识和技能

医疗中心设备

肺炎资料包

知识拯救生命

家庭学习套装

应对肺炎的技能培训

医疗保健服务蓬勃发展

公共活动

Philanthropy

OUR PHILANTHROPIC MISSION – CREATING A RIPPLE EFFECT FOR GENERATIONS

A passion for people resides at the core of Charles Monat Associates’ DNA, which drives us in our mission to create a lasting impact every day. We have a responsibility to give back to society, and through our philanthropic endeavors, we are committed to making a difference by improving lives and leaving a positive impression on the world.

Our mission is clear – to help our clients plan for their future, while helping to establish a more sustainable society for the next generation. We believe this begins with children, and by creating lasting, systemic change to improve their lives and living conditions.

At Charles Monat Associates, leaving a legacy is about more than just passing on wealth, it is the values you inspire in others to create meaningful change that can be passed down from generation to generation. If a droplet of water can create a ripple effect, then a single act of kindness can have a far-reaching impact across the globe.

We are encouraged to share our dedication and our story, because together we believe this can inspire others to create a secure tomorrow.

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

Our 50-year commitment to preserving our clients’ legacies and protecting their families transcends through to our philanthropic efforts. Our guiding principles of unity and shared purpose ensure every small step leads to impactful change, while our compassion is anchored on a promise to save a life every time we protect a life for our clients – this is our One4One promise.

“Our reason for giving back is fuelled by a desire to elevate society and ensure its continuity. Whether it’s by demonstrating to the next generation the importance of compassion, or making a difference through small acts of generosity, I strongly believe that everybody can play a role. At Charles Monat Associates, our purpose is not only to work towards a more sustainable future, but to also multiply our personal contributions by inspiring others to give back. We do this by involving our clients and partners in our efforts to fight preventable diseases and eradicate poverty. It is only by working together that we can make breakthroughs in tackling the world’s biggest challenges.

Yves Guélat, Group CEO

SAVE THE CHILDREN - CREATING A LASTING IMPACT

Based on shared values and a belief that every child deserves a future, Charles Monat Associates has partnered with Save the Children, a leading humanitarian organization that champions the rights and interests of children worldwide.

Our role in this 5-year partnership was inspired by the central tenant of our business – legacy planning – and a desire to extend it to the vulnerable families to create a more prosperous and sustainable future for generations to come. It is our commitment to drive true transformation and long-lasting change.

COMBATTING PNEUMONIA

Photo Credit: Ulet Ifansasti

FIGHTING PNEUMONIA : MAKING A REAL IMPACT

It’s important that people know the impact their donations have. We strive to maximize the impact of every dollar to touch the lives of as many lives as possible.

Keeping Families and Communities Healthy

Children's Hygiene Kit

Family Hygiene Kit

Vaccinate A Baby

Nutrition Boost

Home Visit

Community Handwashing Station

Keeping Healthcare Workers Safe

Face Mask

Hand Sanitizer

Building Healthcare Capacity, Knowledge and Skills

Equip Health Center

Pneumonia Information Kit

Knowledge Saves Lives

Family Learning Kit

Technical Training on Pneumonia

Healthcare Thriving

Public Campaign